Skip to content
August 9, 2008 / kingthunder

lanjutannya di pending

hello friends well kayaknya topik yg lalu to heavy, so untuk sementara waktu lanjutan article can i be d next president of indonesia di pending dulu …. *lg berduka*😐 need HIM so bad …

Though I sleep, my heart is awake
Though It’s night, on You I’ll wait
(repeat)

It’s been a long night, and I am weary
It’s been a long time, and I am hungry

So I’ll wait in the stillness again
I’ll wait in the quiet again

For when I heard Your voice
When You said my name
When I heard Your voice
My heart it yearned
(repeat)

In the middle of the night
In the middle of the night
In the middle of the night
My heart it yearns
(repeat)

Though You’re far away,
Still I’m here to say
“I am Yours, I am Yours”

And when You feel so far away,
Still I am here to say
“I am Yours, I am Yours”

Misty Edwards
© 2005 Forerunner Music

Leave a Reply

