Skip to content
July 21, 2008 / kingthunder

Glance ***

Chorus)
I remember the first glance
I remember the first romance
I remember the first dance
When I fell in love with You
When I fell in love with You
When I fell in love

(Verse 1)
I thought that I would never know love
And maybe I would never know touch
Then You came and awakened me
Then You came unlocking me
I’ve never known a love like this
You’ve shown the truth behind the myth
The Mystery

Repeat Chorus

When it’s all be said
When it’s all be done
When the race is run
And this life overcome
I will remember Your love
I will remember Your love
I will remember Your love
I will remember Your love

Repeat Chorus

Leave a Reply

