Skip to content
January 14, 2008 / kingthunder

If the LORD says …..

A Psalm of Indonesia-NYA.
Di kala mendengar  khotbah title “It’s time to say something …”

If the LORD says I am Righteous then I am
If the LORD says I am Holy then I am
If the LORD says I am Heal then I am

If the LORD say I am then I am

If the LORD says I am Save then I am
If the LORD says I am Anointed then I am
If the LORD says I am Faithful then I am

If the LORD say I am then I am

If the LORD says I am Strong then I am
If the LORD says I am Mighty then I am
If the LORD says I am Powerful then I am

If the LORD say I am then I am

If the LORD says I am Victorious then I am
If the LORD says I am more then Conquer then I am
If the LORD says I am Triumphant then I am

If the LORD say I am then I am

If the LORD says I am Bless then I am
If the LORD says I am Prosper then I am
If the LORD says I am Rich then I am

If the LORD say I am then I am

If the LORD says I am Precious then I am
If the LORD says I am Lovely then I am
If the LORD says I am Delightful then I am

If the LORD say I am then I am

If the LORD says I am Chosen then I am
If the LORD says I am the Head then I am
If the LORD says I am His Ambassador then I am

If the LORD say I am then I am

If the LORD says I am His son then I am
If the LORD says I am His friend then I am
If the LORD says I am His bride then I am

If the LORD say I am then I am

If the LORD say I am then I am
If the LORD say I am then I am
If the LORD say I am then I am

Masih ada lagi? – have more?

If the LORD says  ………………………………. then I am

Leave a Reply

